EAST Master Class #3: Rib Stabilization Techniques Webinar Supported by DePuy Synthes

Feb 22, 2017

Save to your calendar

Are you interested in surgical rib fracture stabilization but have questions about patient selection or techniques?  Please join noted experts Drs. Frederic Pieracci and Thomas White for an interactive EAST Webinar February 22, 2017 from 5pm-6pm Eastern (4pm-5pm Central, 2pm-3pm Pacific.  Drs. Pieracci and White will discuss patient selection, post-operative management, and technical pearls -- the tips and tricks of how to do this procedure that they have both learned while performing hundreds of these operations.  In addition to a didactic portion, this webinar will feature real-time audience questions and answers from our experts.

There is no cost to particiapte in this webinar but please register.

This webinar on Rib Stabilization Techniques is provided by the Online Education Section of the Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma as a service to our members and other interested participants.  The webinar is supported by a restricted grant from DePuy Synthes.   

Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma

Contact
633 N. Saint Clair Street, Suite 2600 Chicago, Illinois 60611 (312) 202-5508 phone (312) 202-5064 fax managementoffice@east.org
Stay connected to EAST
Support EAST
  • AmazonSmiel