EAST Master Class Webinar - The Angel® Catheter for Prevention of Pulmonary Embolism - Supported by Bio2 Medical, Inc.

Aug 16, 2017

Save to your calendar

EAST Master Class - Live Webinar

Registration is free. Click Here to Register

Mark your calendars for this live webinar, "The Angel® Catheter for Prevention of Pulmonary Embolism", to be held on August 16, 2017 from 4pm-5pm Eastern (3pm-4pm Central, 1pm-2pm Pacific).  

Registration is free. Click here to Register

Visit the EAST Education Center and take advantage of more than 30 hours of continuing medical education programming.  

This online activity is supported by Bio2 Medical, Inc.

Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma

Contact
633 N. Saint Clair Street, Suite 2600 Chicago, Illinois 60611 (312) 202-5508 phone (312) 202-5064 fax managementoffice@east.org
Stay connected to EAST
Support EAST
  • AmazonSmiel