Beyond FAST - Ultrasound in Trauma and ICU Care Webinar supported by ImaCor, Inc.

Apr 19, 2018

Save to your calendar

5pm-6pm Eastern (4pm-5pm Central, 2pm-3pm Pacific)

Ultrasound has been described as the stethoscope of the 21st century.  Most trauma surgeons are routinely using FAST in the trauma bay, but are you using U/S to its full potential?  This EAST Master Class Webinar will demonstrate additional uses of U/S in the trauma bay to help guide ongoing resuscitation as well as advanced U/S techniques, including the indwelling hTEE probe, for care of critically ill patients in the ICU.  Drs Charity Evans and Benjie Christie will demonstrate the techniques and show videos of how they are using U/S in their respective practices.  Following the demonstrations, Drs. Evans and Christie will provide a live Q+A with participants

Special thanks to ImaCor, Inc. for their support of this Webinar.  Listen to the EAST Traumacast on this topic also supported by ImaCor, Inc.

Register

Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma

Contact
633 N. Saint Clair Street, Suite 2400 Chicago, IL 60611-3295 (312) 202-5508 phone (312) 202-5064 fax managementoffice@east.org
Stay connected to EAST
Support EAST
  • AmazonSmiel