« Back to guidelines under development

Genitourinary (GU) Trauma2013

Type: New Practice Management Guideline (PMG)
Category: Trauma
Committee Liaison: Dennis Y. Kim, MD, FRCSC, FACS, FCCP

Team leader(s)

Ron Barbosa
Kevin Bradley
Dennis Kim
Jennifer Knight
Kayle Lee
William Marshall
Donna Nayduch
Michael Person
Bryce Robinson

« Back to guidelines under development

Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma

633 N. Saint Clair Street, Suite 2400 Chicago, IL 60611-3295 (312) 202-5508 phone (312) 202-5064 fax managementoffice@east.org
Stay connected to EAST
Support EAST
  • AmazonSmiel