« Back to guidelines under development


Type: New Practice Management Guideline (PMG)
Category: Emergency General Surgery
Committee Liaison: Nikolay Bugaev, MD

Team leader(s)

Working Group Members
Nikolay Bugaev, MD
John Como, MD, MPH
Michael Cripps, MD
Nicole Fox, MD, MPH
Elliott Haut, MD, PhD
Christian Jones, MD
Mayur Narayan, MD, MPH, MBA
Bryce Robison, MS, MD

« Back to guidelines under development

Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma

633 N. Saint Clair Street, Suite 2400 Chicago, IL 60611-3295 (312) 202-5508 phone (312) 202-5064 fax managementoffice@east.org
Stay connected to EAST
Support EAST
  • AmazonSmiel
Donate Now