Nominating Committee

The Nominatiing Committee is responsible for proposing the slate of nominees for Officers and Directors-at-Large to serve on the EAST Board of Directors.


Bruce A. Crookes, MD, FACSBruce A. Crookes, MD, FACS, Chair
Medical University of South Carolina in Charleston, SC
Term ends 01/19/2019
Andrew C. Bernard, MDAndrew C. Bernard, MD, Committee Member
Univ of Kentucky College of Medicine in Lexington, KY
Term ends 01/19/2019
Elliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, FACSElliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, FACS, Committee Member
The Johns Hopkins Hospital in Baltimore, MD
Term ends 01/19/2019
Kevin M. Schuster, MD, MPHKevin M. Schuster, MD, MPH, Committee Member
Yale School of Medicine in New Haven, CT
Term ends 01/19/2019
Ruby A. Skinner, MDRuby A. Skinner, MD, Committee Member
Kern Medical Center in Bakersfield, CA
Term ends 01/19/2019

Return to rosters

Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma

633 N. Saint Clair Street, Suite 2400 Chicago, IL 60611-3295 (312) 202-5508 phone (312) 202-5064 fax
Stay connected to EAST
Support EAST
  • AmazonSmiel