Guidelines Operational - PMG Creation Protocol Task Force

The Guidelines Committee is comprised of a core committee and four content task forces and five operational task forces.  Each task force is chaired by a member of the Guidelines Committee.  The President of EAST, in consultation with the Board, Division Chairs and Committee Chairs, reviews and makes appointments to the EAST Committees, and task forces annually.


Marshall Beckman, MD, MAMarshall Beckman, MD, MA, Chair
Medical College of Wisconsin in Milwaukee, WI
Term ends 01/18/2020
William C. Chiu, MD, FACS, FCCMWilliam C. Chiu, MD, FACS, FCCM, Chair
University of Maryland School of Medicine in Baltimore, MD
Term ends 01/15/2022
Hiba Abdel Aziz, MD, FACSHiba Abdel Aziz, MD, FACS, Task Force Member
Hamad General Hospital in ,
Term ends 01/15/2022
Alistair J. Chapman, MDAlistair J. Chapman, MD, Task Force Member
Michigan State Univ/Spectrum Health/Butterworth in ,
Term ends 01/18/2020
Nicole Fox, MD, MPH, FACSNicole Fox, MD, MPH, FACS, Task Force Member
Cooper University Hospital in Camden, NJ
Term ends 01/16/2021
Jin Ra, MDJin Ra, MD, Task Force Member
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill in Chapel Hill, NC
Term ends 01/16/2021
Srinivas H Reddy, MDSrinivas H Reddy, MD, Task Force Member
Jacobi Medical Center in Bronx, NY
Term ends 01/15/2022

Return to rosters

Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma

633 N. Saint Clair Street, Suite 2400 Chicago, IL 60611-3295 (312) 202-5508 phone (312) 202-5064 fax
Stay connected to EAST
Support EAST
  • AmazonSmiel
Donate Now