Listen in Apple Podcasts    Listen in Spotify    Subscribe

EAST Traumacast logo

37th EAST Annual Scientific Assembly Compilation Part 1 - #171



Join Drs. Liz Dauer, Tatiana Cardenas, Samantha Tarras, Mohammed Bawazeer, and Melissa Warta as they interview speakers from the 37th EAST Annual Scientific Assembly including outgoing EAST President Dr. Jason Smith, in addition to Drs. TJ Schaid, Amanda Witte, Lauren Gallagher, Sneha Bhat, Caleb Butts, Rachel Choron, Julia Coleman, Bishwajit Bhattacharya, George Kasotakis, Susan Kartiko, and Melissa Boltz.  Also hear from Annika Kay PA-C and Colleen Trevino NP.

Supplemental Material:  EAST Awards and Scholarship Opportunities