Nominating Committee

The Nominatiing Committee is responsible for proposing the slate of nominees for Officers and Directors-at-Large to serve on the EAST Board of Directors.


Andrew C. Bernard, MD, FACSAndrew C. Bernard, MD, FACS, Chair
University of Kentucky College of Medicine in Lexington, KY
Term ends 01/18/2020
A. Britton Christmas, MD, FACSA. Britton Christmas, MD, FACS, Committee Member
Atrium Health - Carolinas Medical Center in Charlotte, NC
Term ends 01/18/2020
Elliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, FACSElliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, FACS, Committee Member
The Johns Hopkins Hospital in Baltimore, MD
Term ends 01/18/2020
Myung Park, MD, MSMyung Park, MD, MS, Committee Member
Mayo Clinic in Rochester, MN
Term ends 01/18/2020
Carrie A. Sims, MDCarrie A. Sims, MD, Committee Member
Penn Medicine in Philadelphia, PA
Term ends 01/18/2020

Return to rosters

Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma

633 N. Saint Clair Street, Suite 2400 Chicago, IL 60611-3295 (312) 202-5508 phone (312) 202-5064 fax
Stay connected to EAST
Support EAST
  • AmazonSmiel
Donate Now