Guidelines Content - Emergency General Surgery Task Force

The Guidelines Committee is comprised of a core committee and four content task forces and five operational task forces.  Each task force is chaired by a member of the Guidelines Committee.  The President of EAST, in consultation with the Board, Division Chairs and Committee Chairs, reviews and makes appointments to the EAST Committees, and task forces annually.


Asanthi M. Ratnasekera, DO, FACSAsanthi M. Ratnasekera, DO, FACS, Chair
Crozer Keystone Health System in ,
Term ends 01/17/2026

Return to rosters