Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the EAST Board of Directors is comprised of the elected officers - President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and Immediate Past President


Andrew C. Bernard, MDAndrew C. Bernard, MD, President
Univ of Kentucky College of Medicine in Lexington, KY
Term ends 01/19/2019
Elliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, FACSElliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, FACS, President-Elect
The Johns Hopkins Hospital in Baltimore, MD
Term ends 01/19/2019
Bruce A. Crookes, MD, FACSBruce A. Crookes, MD, FACS, Immediate Past President
Medical University of South Carolina in Charleston, SC
Term ends 01/19/2019
A. Britton Christmas, MD, FACSA. Britton Christmas, MD, FACS, Treasurer
Carolinas Medical Center in Charlotte, NC
Term ends 01/19/2019
Deborah M. Stein, MD, MPH, FACS, FCCMDeborah M. Stein, MD, MPH, FACS, FCCM, Secretary
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Ctr in Baltimore, MD
Term ends 01/16/2021

Return to rosters

Eastern Association for the Surgery of Trauma

633 N. Saint Clair Street, Suite 2400 Chicago, IL 60611-3295 (312) 202-5508 phone (312) 202-5064 fax managementoffice@east.org
Stay connected to EAST
Support EAST
  • AmazonSmiel