EAST Milestone Donors

The EAST Milestone Donor program is our way of recognizing our most generous donors over the years. Since 2004, these donors have supported initiatives designed to reduce the incidence of trauma and improve the care of the injured patient. 

Milestone Donor Levels
Elite - $10k+
Premiere - $5k-$9,999
Leadership - $2,500-$4,999

Find your name and those of your fellow EAST Milestone Donors on the list below. Thank you for your generous support over the years.

Have you reached a donor milestone yet? Log in to your membership profile to review your giving status and consider reaching a new milestone by donating to the EAST Development Fund

A Message from Kimberly A. Davis, MD, MBA - An Elite Milestone Donor 

Kimberly A. Davis, MD, MBA
Yale School of Medicine EAST President 2014

I have supported the EAST Foundation, and now the EAST Development Fund since its inception. 

I believe that supporting the EAST Development Fund is supporting the very essence of EAST:  advancing science, fostering relationships, and building careers.  Many a young investigator has used Development Fund monies to build a career in academic surgery. 

If you believe in the mission of EAST, you must believe in the importance of the EAST Development Fund.  Please donate and help us to support the next generation of trauma and acute care surgeons. 

Elite Milestone Donors ($10k+)

Andrew C. Bernard, MD, FACS Chava E. Blivaiss, MD
Kimberly A. Davis, MD, MBA, FACS, FCCM Thomas K. Duncan, DO, FACS, FICS
Blaine L. Enderson, MD, MBA Samir M. Fakhry, MD, FACS
Kirby R. Gross, MD Ronald I. Gross, MD, FACS
Daniel Haller, MD, FACS Lawrence Lottenberg, MD
Fred A. Luchette, MD, MSc, FACS, FCCM Matthew J. Martin, MD, FACS
Patricia A. O'Neill, MD Mayur B. Patel, MD, MPH, FACS
Patrick M. Reilly, MD Thomas M. Scalea, MD, FACS, FCCM
Jason W. Smith, MD, PhD, MBA, FACS Drs. Jack & Josephine Templeton
Tanya L. Zakrison, MD, MPH, FRCSC, FACS

Premiere Milestone Donors ($5k-$9,999)

Linda R. Atteberry, MD Stephen L. Barnes, MD
Erik S. Barquist, MD, FACS Robert D. Barraco, MD, MPH
Howard R. Champion, MD, FRCS, FACS William C. Chiu, MD, FACS, FCCM
Mark D. Cipolle, MD, PhD Thomas B. Coopwood, Jr., MD
Bruce A. Crookes, MD, FACS Christine C. Eme, Executive Director
Eric R. Frykberg, MD Rajesh R. Gandhi, MD, PhD, FACS, FCCM
Mark L. Gestring, MD, FACS Amy J. Goldberg, MD
Elliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, FACS Michael P. Heid, DO, MA, FACOS
Kimberly Hendershot, MD, FACS Sharon M. Henry, MD
Lenworth M. Jacobs, Jr., MD, MPH, FACS Donald H. Jenkins, MD, FACS
Andrew J. Kerwin, MD Gary T. Marshall, MD
Amy A. McDonald, MD Kimberly K. Nagy, MD, FACS
Michael D. Pasquale, MD, FACS, FCCM Nimitt J. Patel, MD
Rishi Rattan, MD Michael Rhodes, MD, FACS
Michael F. Rotondo, MD, FACS Grace S. Rozycki, MD, MBA, FACS
Sheryl Sahr, MD, MS, FACS Jeffrey P. Salomone, MD, FACS
Babak Sarani, MD, FACS, FCCM Ruby A. Skinner, MD, FACS, FCCP, FCCM
Nicole A. Stassen, MD, FACS, FCCM Gregory A. Timberlake, MD
Glen H. Tinkoff, MD James G. Tyburski, MD
Alison M. Wilson, MD, FACS D. Dante Yeh, MD, MHPE, FACS, FCCM, FASPEN
James V. Yuschak, MD

Leadership Milestone Donors ($2,500-$4,999)

Suresh Agarwal, Jr., MD Heythem A Alzamel, MD, FACS
Scott B. Armen, MD, FACS, FCCM Ernest FJ Block, MD
Mary K. Boggs, DO, FACOS Melissa M. Boltz, DO, MBA, FACS
Daniel J. Bonville, DO, FACS William Matthew Bowling, MD, MBA
Maggie Brandt, MD, MHSA Steven E. Briggs, MD
Susan M. Briggs, MD Rebeccah L Brown, MD, FACS
Julius D. Cheng, MD, MPH A. Britton Christmas, MD, MBA, FACS
Jeffrey A. Claridge, MD, MS, FACS John J. Como, MD, MPH
Edward E. Cornwell III, MD John Cull, MD, FACS
Michael Ditillo, DO, FACS Heather Dolman, MD
Thomas J. Esposito, MD, MPH, FACS Mary E. Fallat, MD
Henri R. Ford, MD, MHA Shannon Marie Foster, MD, FACS
Nicole Fox, MD, MPH, FACS, CPE Joyce V. Frame
Galina A. Glinik, MD Vicente H. Gracias, MD
Mark E. Hamill, MD, FACS, FCCM Thomas Z. Hayward III, MD
Kari Jerge, MD Victor C. Joe, MD
D'Andrea K. Joseph, MD, FACS, FCCM Stanley J. Kurek, DO, FACS
Amber L. Kyle, RN, MSN Kimball I. Maull, MD, FACS
Alicia M. Mohr, MD David S. Morris, MD, FACS
Donna A. Nayduch, RN, MSN, ACNP, TCRN, CAISS Bryce R.H. Robinson, MD, MS, FACS, FCCM
Douglas J.E. Schuerer, MD, FACS Carl I. Schulman, MD, MSPH
Kevin M. Schuster, MD, MPH C. William Schwab, MD
Mark J. Seamon, MD, FACS Deborah M. Stein, MD, MPH, FACS, FCCM
Erik W. Streib, MD Stephanie Streit, MD, FACS
Jessica Summers, MD Kirby L. Sweitzer, MD
Cynthia Talley, MD, FACS John M. Templeton Jr., MD
Carrie Valdez, MD Carl P. Valenziano, MD, MPA, FACS
Randy J. Woods, MD Ben L. Zarzaur, MD, MPH, FACS